TESTIMONIALS


 

We love hearing feedback from our customers! Below are just a few of the reviews that we've gotten on our Facebook and Yelp pages. 

 

"I am an extremely satisfied customer for well over 15 years on more then one car. Danco's customer service is second to none. Skilled mechanics are always available with an upbeat attitude. Turn around time you cannot beat. Staff is courteous and a pleasure to do business with. Craig and Dan are mechanics of integrity. I have followed them a few times when they have relocated as their business expanded and I am now following them on facebook. :-) I am very lucky to have mechanics I can trust with my car."

JoLeigh K. - Facebook - June 2014

"Danco Motors is a great family owned repair shop. I was in the area, and I called ahead to see of they had time to change my oil. They were able to see me on short notice and had my oil changed in a timely manner. They also did a complimentary spot check on some typical vehicle maintenance items, and discussed some of my future maintenance needs, giving me an honest opinion. They can address most vehicle maintenance needs in the shop. I would highly suggest going to Danco for your next service."

John P. - Yelp - February 2013

Fantastic people, and very easy to get to. Always priced right and done right. I believe and trust these guys like family.

Manny G. - Facebook - October 2015

Craig is a pleasure to work with.  We are new to NJ and brought in our vehicle for state inspection.  They took care of us and kept us informed! He even went the extra mile of making sure our sticker was perfectly done and not in the way of other decals (for our parking etc).  Attention to small details like that are what you want in a mechanic.

B.J. P. - Yelp - March 2016

Craig and Dan are awesome. They take care of my Toyota and the service is excellent. If you're in a jam with your car, they will help you.

Anthony B. - Facebook - January 2016

"Craig and Danny are great, honest mechanics. I highly recommend them.

Tony L. - Yelp - March 2014

"Great service and honest pricing."

Mike P. - Facebook - December 2013

"Craig and Danny are a rare breed....honest mechanics. period."

Johnny T. - Yelp - November 2012

"Stopped in to get my car inspected and the owner was a real great guy. You can tell he was passionate about the business. Family owned and personable is a good combination... So support your local business... I know I'll be back."

Jay D. - Facebook - January 2014

"Craig and Danny are excellent, top notch guys. Very friendly, highly knowledgeble, and most importantly, extremely honest and straightforward. I've been going there for over a year now for routine maintainance and unscheduled repairs and have enjoyed every last experience. I finally don't dread taking my car to the mechanic. Prices are very fair, work is complete and usually on the quicker side. Highly recommended!"

Navin M. - Yelp - October 2014

"I have known them for many years and they have serviced our Toyota's on many occasions. We have always been satisfied with their service! Craig and Dan are extremely experienced and efficient ! Great Service with a Great Attitude!"

Michael M. - Facebook - April 2014

"This place is honestly as good as it gets! I haven't met more genuine, honest, and real people in the service industry in my life. I have taken my car here on several occassions over the years and no matter what car I've had, I trust that they will service it in the most efficient and cost effective way possible. I've had things done from oil changes, to tire replacements, to major mechanical defects and I'll continue to keep going back. Craig is funny and very knowledgeable. Dan is a hard-working, no fuss kind of guy. They'll tell it to you straight, and they will be 100% honest. They refuse to pressure you into getting your car fixed with them and they don't try to tack on any unwanted maintenance. Most of their business seems to be loyal, long-standing customers, and that says a LOT! Word of mouth and referrals is the BEST thing for this shop, and I'm doing my part! Go to these guys! Doesn't get any simpler than that. And when you do, spread the word and write a review just like me!"

Matt P. - Yelp - February 2013

"Not only is this place amazing, but it's honest. Family owned for over 20 years, and they can do inspections. Usually mechanics think I don't know anything about cars because I'm a woman. They try to tell you, that need this, and you need that. I know a little bit, about a little bit when it comes to cars. I asked a friend if he knew an honest mechanic. Turns out he did! My car didn't pass emissions when finally went to register it from Florida. I went into Danco and showed them my diagnostic report from the DMV. The mechanic/owner Craig looked at the paper and said I got the second worst code I could have gotten. Meanwhile, his son Dan hoisted my car up and began changing my oil.

Craig immediately began cranking his wheels, and told me he was going to try and save me the $1,000 bill to fix the issue. Mind you, my car probably is only worth $1,000! He began talking to his son, who suggested he try something. They began working some mechanic magic. I have no idea what secret techniques the used, but when he hooked my car up to the diagnostic machine, it passed!!!! Upon checking out, the oil change and inspection were reasonable. Anything was better than $1,000! Craig saved me the thought of getting a new car or investing a ton of money into my old one. GO HERE!!!"

Andrea D. - Yelp - May 2011


 

If you would like to read more reviews, or if you would like to submit one of your own, please feel free to do so using the links below.